top of page

2024 NPDA Board of Directors

Members Elected and Re-elected in 2024

Bob Althoff

Chairman + Founding Board Member

Farrow Harley-Davidson, OH


Bob Kee

Vice Chairman + Founding Board Member

Destination Cycle, TX


Kim Harrison

Secretary/Treasurer + Founding Board Member

Coleman PowerSports, VA


Jayson Davis

Board Member

PowerSports of Greenville, SC


George Gatto

Founding Board Member

Three Rivers Harley-Davidson + Gatto Cycle Shop, PA


Jay Goodart

Board Member

Lawless Harley-Davidson, MO


Bob Henig

Board Member

Bob's Motorcycles, MD


John Leach

Board Member

Pete's Cycle Co., MD


Donald B. Meyers Jr.
Board Member

Baltimore Powersports Inc., MD


Mark Peterson

Founding Board Member

Southwest Superbikes, TX


Mark J. Sheffield

Board Member

Woods Cycle Country, TX


Brett Tekavec

Board Member

Ohio + Washington, D.C.

Queen City Harley-Davidson, OH and Harley-Davidson of Washington, D.C.


Gail Worth

Founding Board Member

Gail's Powersports, MO

bottom of page