CONTACT  US

ktm_edited.jpg

Message Us

Thanks for submitting!

Board of Directors

bob.jpeg

Bob Althoff

Chairman

Ohio

Farrow Harley-Davidson

614-477-4311
bob@bobalthoff.com

bob kee.png

Bob Kee

Vice Chairman

Texas

Destination Cycle

830-459-2453
bobkeefjr@gmail.com

kim harrison.jpeg

Kim Harrison

Secretary/Treasurer

Virginia

Coleman PowerSports

703-237-3410

kharrison@wherethepoweris.com

8472271002_f53fd7ca58_o.webp

Dia Matteson

Board Member

Alaska and Arizona

Harley Davidson

-

dia@harleyalaska.com

Gatto.jpeg

George Gatto

Board Member

Pennsylvania

Gatto Harley-Davidson

724-224-0500 ext. 130

george@gattocycle.com

EfzQe9oXkAAdK48_edited.jpg

Mark Peterson

Board Member

Texas

Southwest Superbikes
972-418-0555

mark@southwestsuperbikes.com

29665631_2124229610926149_7756661711568860160_o.jpeg

Maurice Slaughter

Board Member

Virginia

Bayside Harley-Davidson

757-397-5550

harleybay@aol.com

Robert-Kay-588x331_edited.jpg

Robert Kay

Board Member

Nebraska

Star City Motorsports

402-474-7777

heliskier402@netscape.net

image-22-scaled.jpeg

Gail "Harley Chick" Worth

Board Member

Missouri

Gail's Powersports
816-582-4245

gail@feelthepower.com

chris.jpeg

Chris Watts

Board Member

Tennessee

America's Motor sports

615-969-4978

CWatts@americasmotorsports.com

Conquering.jpg

Darris Blackford

Organizational Director

darris@sprynet.com

Board.png

Working Hard

to Advance the Powersport Industry